HospitalityMaine 2019 Awards and Scholarship Gala

  Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 Brick South, Thompson's Point - Portland, ME

 Reception - 5-6:30

Dinner - 6:30-9:00

Tickets are $85 each or a table of eight for $645

Join us as we salute the stars of Hospitality - present and future.

Gala starts with a chef tasting of delights from distinguished members and the chance to mingle with peers.

Next, we feast on modern-Maine cuisine for the the main event:

Celebrating the winners of the 2019 HospitalityMaine scholarships.

Presentation of the HM hospitality awards: 

Chef of the Year
Kerry Altiero,Cafe Miranda

Restaurateur of the Year

 Danielle and Justin Walker, Walkers Maine 

Innkeeper of the Year
Gerard Kiladjian, Portland Harbor Hotel, The Inn at Diamond Cove

Rising Star:

 Rob Labelle, Nonantum Resort

Maddy Abbott, Migis Lodge

Millicent and Renato Kriste, Glenmoor by the Sea

(One will be crowned winner!) 

ATTEND THE GALA! Register here

Past Awardee Videos 

2017 Awardee Videos

Click here to view Chef of the year Josh Berry's video

Click here to view Restaurateur of the year Jonathan West's video

Click here to view Lifetime Achievement Award winner Cheryl Rust's video

Click Here to View 2016 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2015 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2013 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2012 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2011 Awardee Videos

Click Here to View 2010 Awardee Videos

Click Here for a Historical List of Past Awardees

 For More Information: